fbpx
a

Facebook

Twitter

Copyright 2018 Hyland + Padilla, PLLC


All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
Site by Digimatiq Marketing, Inc

8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Open Mon. - Fri. With 24/7 Live Answering

919.419.9933

Call Us For Free Consultation

Facebook

Twitter

Search
Menu
 

Reviews

Read Our Reviews

  • Toni B
    Toni B
    2021-11-04
    Self

    I came to Hyland and Padilla after an automobile accident. Mr. Padilla worked very hard on my case. His primary concern is for the well being of his clients. He was caring, professional, honest, and patient. His staff was always helpful and pleasant as well. I was very happy to have Mr. Padilla and his staff represent me. I would strongly recommend this team because they will absolutely work in your best interest.

  • Carolyn Hunter
    Carolyn Hunter
    2021-06-15
    Google

    Mr Padilla is extremely helpful with your personal injury. His staff is great. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I have worked with Mr Padilla several times over the years. He is a wonderful caring attorney. He will go all out to make his client happy. He will get you resorts. Call him today with your legal needs. I DID!

  • Salik Jennings
    Salik Jennings
    2021-05-19
    Google

    Working with them I found it to be extremely pleasant. I highly recommend their services!

  • Sean Bann
    Sean Bann
    2021-05-11
    Google

    I would recommend this law firm to anyone needing help with personal injury or Workman's compensation claim, my attorney's name is Mrs. Andrea Fowler and her assistants name is Stephanie and I can tell you for a fact that they both will go above and beyond to make sure that your claim is handled professionally and that the outcome is the best you can get in your favor. Thanks so much for helping me with my cases.

  • thanks Hyland padilla for your help . Very happy and great full with the results . Thank you for helping the Hispanic community very happy with the results blessings. Andre and Stefani did A great job

  • Nikki Liles
    Nikki Liles
    2021-04-06
    Google

    I was in a car accident and needed guidance. Hyland + Padilla were very transparent in their communications, and they were able to help me figure out how best to move forward with my situation. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs legal counsel.

  • June Walker
    June Walker
    2021-03-24
    Google

    I recently had a job related injury that required an attorney. Hyland+Padilla law firm was recommended. I was glad to have this law firm working on my behalf. They never put aside my feelings or concerns. They always were patient with myself and phone calls. This accident was something a lot of folks deal with. Having Hyland + Padilla looking out for me every step was my best choice!!!! I would highly recommend Hyland + Padilla.

  • Andre and her assistant Stephanie help me since I was on the hospital great answering my questions and no pressure to get the case I recommend them and if I need it in a future they be my first option

  • Amanda Jones
    Amanda Jones
    2021-02-12
    Google

    I have used Hyland and Padilla twice. Once over 10 years ago and once recently. Mr. Hyland is very responsive, easy to talk to and always had my best interest in mind. Even through COVID-19, he remained responsive and cool. He’s a pretty good listener and always upfront. I never felt like just a case number. Definitely recommend.

  • Andrea Mcrae
    Andrea Mcrae
    2021-02-12
    Google

    Hello I would like to say that I’ve Been a client of Andrea Fowler for Years, and I can truly say she is very Professional and she is someone That will help you over many hurdles in life. She has been there for me and My family. She will get the job done and done the RIGHT way. She and her team Has been AWESOME!!! When LIFE hits you, you can depend on MS ANDREA Fowler. She will FIGHT For you. So no worries give her and Her team a call and they will listen To your needs and help you. Thank you, ANDREA MCRAE

  • I have a claim on 2009 cover for John Padilla, and he do the best for my intereses, I have opportunity to recommend to others friends of mine, and they have a very satisfactory experience with his firm and his team. Even right now I'm in the middle of a case, and I feel very confident because John Padilla is covering my back Thank John for be a exceptional lawyer, respectful, friendly and professional in you own Gracias John

  • Con el abogado John Padilla tengo una muy buena representacion legal, me a representado en 2 casos, es muy serio, entregado en su trabajo y muy responsable, ve siempre el mejor bienestar del cliente con excelentes resultados.... Excelente Abogado lo recomiendo

  • ANDREA MCRAE
    ANDREA MCRAE
    2020-04-14
    Google

    Hello I am a client of Ms Andrea Fowler. She has handled many cases for me from car accidents and personal injuries. She handled these cases with accuracy and professional. She GETS THE JOB DONE!! I would recommend her to anybody. I am very happy with the way she handle my cases. SHE IS AWESOME!!!!!!! And also her team of professionals. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING YOU'VE DONE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY!!! You GUYS ARE THE BEST!!! MRS. ANDREA MCRAE

  • Michelle
    Michelle
    2019-05-22
    Google

    Hace poco tuve problemas legales y llamé a un abogado de Hyland y Padilla. Afortunadamente, podrían ayudarme y me siento confiado en recomendarlos a cualquier persona que necesite ayuda legal.

  • Juanita
    Juanita
    2019-05-22
    Google

    Me lastimé en el trabajo y me puse en contacto con los abogados de Hyland y Padilla. Pude hablar con un abogado en vivo de inmediato y me ayudaron a ganar mi caso.

  • Julio
    Julio
    2019-05-22
    Google

    Tuve un accidente automovilístico al contactarme con los abogados de Hyland y Padilla, pude obtener las respuestas que necesitaba y ganar mi caso, para cubrir mis facturas médicas completamente junto con los fondos adicionales recibidos por dolores y sufrimientos de compensación. Recomendaría a Hyland y Padilla a cualquier amigo o colega.

  • Hussein B.
    Hussein B.
    2019-05-03
    Google

    Thank you Mr Padilla You are truly successful lawyers and deserve all respect and appreciation. Thank you very much for helping me with my case and returning my full legal rights and financial compensation from the insurance company. Thank you. Thank you again

  • Juliette G
    Juliette G
    2019-05-03
    Google

    Andrea with Hyland and Padilla was extraordinary on my case! She was very professional, courteous and went above and beyond the call do duty to resolve my case with expertise and the least amount of disruption to my life! I want to thank her and all at the firm for assisting me with closure in a very traumatic life event! Thank you for everything you did! Julie J

  • Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    2019-05-03
    Google

    Andrea fue excelente al ayudarme a lidiar con el seguro después de que alguien me golpeara en la carretera. Su oficina y el personal son muy profesionales!

  • Juan S.
    Juan S.
    2019-05-03
    Google

    Los abogados de Hyland & Padilla me ayudaron a recuperarme de mi accidente en 2017. Me caí al trabajo, me rompí la pierna izquierda y no pude trabajar. Andrea me ayudó con los tribunales y consiguió dinero para mi lesión. Ahora no tengo que elegir entre pagar las facturas y recuperarme de una pierna fracturada.

  • Carlos M.
    Carlos M.
    2019-04-18
    Google

    Definitivamente una gran elección! Me dejaron severamente quemado en la mano y el brazo después de un accidente de trabajo. Pude obtener dinero por mis lesiones gracias a Hyland y Padilla. Uno de los mejores abogados de compensación de trabajadores en Durham.

  • Ana N.
    Ana N.
    2019-04-10
    Google

    Great group of lawyers who really care about their clients. If you need a personal injury lawyer, this is the firm for you.

  • Karen R.
    Karen R.
    2019-04-10
    Google

    Mr. Padilla and Brenda really took my case seriously. They made sure I received all the care I needed and they were always available if I had questions or concerns.

  • Miana I.
    Miana I.
    2019-04-10
    Google

    Working with Andrea and her team was a pleasant and professional experience from beginning to end. Although there were lots of quirks that presented throughout my case, she was always kind, returned all of my calls and answered every question that I had, all with a smile in her voice. She didn't hold back in sharing the not soo fun stuff, however, she also came with suggestions and solutions. She worked really hard to ensure that my case was resolved in a timely manner. I would recommend her 1000%. Even throughout such a difficult time in my life, this was a very positive experience.

  • Katherine Free
    Katherine Free
    2019-03-19
    Google

    I have been a client of Hyland and Padilla for over 13 years. I am very pleased with their services, their personal attention, and their friendly support. It is always a pleasure to speak with them, no matter how much time has passed. They create a comfortable atmosphere and help to assuage feelings of fear and anxiety, whether in the office, on the phone, or in the courtroom.

  • Juana G.
    Juana G.
    2019-03-12
    Google

    I highly recommend Hyland + Padilla PLLC ! Everything for our case was well explained & the results for my case were better than I expected. Thank you so much!

  • Angelina B.
    Angelina B.
    2019-03-02
    Google

    Son los mejores abogados de compensación laboral en Raleigh. Mi hijo tuvo un accidente en un lugar de trabajo que lo dejó gravemente herido e incapaz de caminar, pararse o sentarse en cualquier posición durante mucho tiempo. Los abogados de Hyland y Padilla se aseguraron de que mi hijo recibiera la compensación que necesitaba para pagar las facturas médicas y reemplazar el ingreso perdido. Definitivamente los recomendaría para lesiones en el trabajo.

  • Julie J
    Julie J
    2018-11-20
    Google

    Andrea with Hyland and Padilla was extraordinary on my case! She was very professional, courteous and went above and beyond the call do duty to resolve my case with expertise and the least amount of disruption to my life! I want to thank her and all at the firm for assisting me with closure in a very traumatic life event! Thank you for everything you did!

Submit Your Own Review

Name
Comment

Or visit our Google pages to submit a review:

Review Hyland & Padilla – Raleigh

Review Hyland & Padilla – Durham